Short Series: Bikes #7

Day 13 of 2013 on the street.

Yet another bike and cyclist.

How embarrassing! As I was shooting the gentleman, an elderly gent tripped over a kerb just a meter away from me and I didn’t notice! So focused on the screen I was! I only noticed when the gent I was snapping rushed to help him!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One thought on “Short Series: Bikes #7

  1. Often as photographers we forget to look around us. We are all guilty of focusing on the camera and forgetting the world, even though we are trying to record the world around us. I hope the gentleman was ok. Nice shot.

Leave a Reply

