An elderly lady at Jhinu Danda

Welcome back after a bit of a break. Nepal was an amazing adventure and proved to be a real portrait galore. I can’t wait to process all the photos but here is a little taster for now.

I spotted this lady as I was waiting for breakfast. I abandoned the conversation I was having mid-sentence and ran back to my room to get my camera. You just know when you see a winning shot. She was keen to pose blowing smoke and staring straight into the camera.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5 thoughts on “An elderly lady at Jhinu Danda

Leave a Reply

